

## **Nominations for Management Committee Positions**

## **Annual General Meeting**

## 27<sup>th</sup> of October 2020

Nomination	Position	Proposer	Seconder
Amanda Ronan-Hearn	Board Member	Madeleine Cooper	Simon Booth
Ella Craig	Board Member	Jake Araullo	Amanda Ronan-Hearn
Jake Araullo	Board	Simon Booth	Ella Craig
Madeleine Cooper	Board	Ella Craig	Rebecca Killen
Rebecca Killen	Chairperson	Madeleine Cooper	Simon Booth
Simon Booth	Treasurer	Jake Araullo	Rebecca Killen
Sue Thomson	Board Member	Amanda Ronan-Hearn	Jake Araullo
Sharon Gingell	Board Member	Linda Christensen	Rebecca Killen